Office Holder Election Outcomes!

We proudly present to you our new


Executive Organizers Veronika Datzer & Abdur Rehman Zafar

Mediators Laura Schinzel & Paul Weber

Delegate to the Board of Studies Elena Peckhaus

Delegate to the Direktorium Julius Nebel

Treasurer Jannik Schulz

Secretary of the Outreach Committee Nathalie Kornet


As always, a huge thank you to all candidates, volunteers and everyone participating in the GA !

P.S.: You can find the GA minutes in the Intranet:-)


<3 Your EOs